akh

my 200th post

In Uncategorized on March 22, 2010 at 2:27 am

dear reader,

unforeseen restrictions to my internet access have forced me to rethink incredible crunchy flavor and change the nature of this blog. unfortunately, i’m no longer able to be a five-day-a-week operation.

however, i hope you’ll still pop by periodically, and keep me mind when you cook something fabulous for a guest blog (and don’t forget mama cooks, either!).

i’ll still be posting when i can, and i have no doubt that summer and farmer’s markets will serve as great inspiration.

thanks for your understanding. this has been fun, hasn’t it?!


  1. nooooooooooooooooooooo

  2. I’ve loved seeing the world, dc and the kitchen through your eyes. I’ll miss icf very much! you take care.

  3. this makes me sad

  4. oooooooooooooooooooooh…
    reviens nous régaler vite, quand même !!!
    Je resterai fidèle !

  5. What a great blog – I really looked forward to reading it everyday! But I can appreciate that you have to move on for now – xoxo

Leave a Reply

